Halunder jet driving from the back.

Webcams

Here, our catamaran "Halunder Jet" is on his way: Get impressions of the ports in Hamburg, Wedel Cuxhaven and on Heligoland.

Webcam Heligoland

One of the webcams on Heligoland is fixed on the gangway of the bathing island "Düne". This camara pans permanentely the entire Eastern Island view of Heligoland, which starts on the roads in the South and leads to the youth hostel in the Northern end.

Hamburg

One of the webcams is placed in Hamburg, on bord of the museum ship "Cap San Diego". Right at the front of the ship, the view is westbound. On the right hand side, you will see the "St. Pauli Landungsbrücken", that are passed by our Halunder Jet every morning at its departure to Heligoland and every evening at its return in Hamburg.  

Cuxhaven

The webcam in Cuxhaven is fixed on the radar tower of the water and shipping office and provides a live stram in the internet. You are able to see the river Elbe, the entrance to the jetty "Alte Liebe/Steubenhöft/Amerikahafen" with a viewing platform and a museums lightship "Bürgermeister O´Swald II (Elbe 1)" on the right side.

Webcams

Hier ist der Katamaran "Halunder Jet" unterwegs: Eindrücke von den Häfen in Hamburg, Wedel, Cuxhaven und auf Helgoland

Webcam Helgoland

Eine der Helgoländer Webcams ist auf der Landungsbrücke der vorgelagerten Badeinsel "Düne" angebracht. Die Kamera schwenkt permanent das gesamte östliche Inselpanorama von Helgoland ab, von der Reede im Süden bis hin zur Jugendherberge am nördlichen Ende. 

Hamburg

Eine Webcam im Hamburger Hafen befindet sich an Bord des Museumsschiffes "Cap San Diego". Die Blickrichtung über das Vorschiff geht elbabwärts, am rechten Bildrand sind die St. Pauli Landungsbrücken zu sehen, an denen der Halunder Jet bei der Abfahrt morgens und bei der Rückfahrt von Helgoland am Abend anlegt.

Cuxhaven

Die Webcam in Cuxhaven ist auf dem Radarturm des Wassel- und Schifffahrtsamtes angebracht und sendet einen Livestream ins Internet. Zu sehen ist die Elbe, die Einfacht zum Anleger "Alte Liebe/Steubenhöft/Amerikahafen" mit der Aussichtsplattform und dem Museums-Feuerschiff "Bürgermeister O´Swald || (Elber 1)" auf der rechten Seite.